Malibu Lifestyler Photographer
 

Time for 2019 Holiday Sessions!

Yay! It’s that time of year again! You’re definitely going to want to beat the holiday rush by getting your session booked now. Holiday sessions are available on select dates and times from September 21st - December 8th, just enough time to get your Holiday Cards designed and ordered!

Select between a 30 minute Holiday Mini Session in beautiful Malibu or Calabasas or take advantage of my reduced rate for a full One Hour Family Session.

 

Mini sessions- $245

INCLUDES: 25 minute session and 5 artistically edited digital images (the remaining images can be purchased for an additional fee).

LOCATIONS: Select between Malibu or Calabasas dates and times from the list below.

NOTE: Mini Sessions are non-refundable and non-transferable and due to high demand there is very limited availability. Perfect if you're looking for an updated wall portrait or to use on holiday card!

One hour Family sessions-  $450 

INCLUDES: a phone consultation to discuss concept, 1 hour session, a wardrobe style guide, and ALL the artistically edited images.

LOCATIONS: You can choose any location you’d like in the greater Los Angeles area. Locations further than 20 miles from Malibu may carry an additional travel cost.

NOTE: This 1 hour session is so great because it allows for more people, gives everyone time to warm up and allows for you to get a full story of images with multiple family setups both posed and natural. You also get to choose the location and time of your choice. Perfect for a wall of portraits, holiday cards and holiday gifts!

 

Available dates and times:

List updated as dates and times are booked so make sure to reserve the session you’d like by filling out the form below before it’s gone!

MINI SESSIONS

MALIBU
Saturday, September 21- Sold Out
Sunday, September 22 - Sold Out
Saturday, October 12 - 9:00am, 9:30am, 10am
Sunday, October 19 - 5:00pm, 5:30pm

CALABASAS
Sunday, October 13 - 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6 - 3:30pm, 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 5:00pm

FULL SESSIONS

Saturday, October 19 - afternoon session (morning/Sold Out)
Sunday, October 20 - morning or afternoon session
Saturday, October 26 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, October 27 - morning or afternoon session
Saturday, November 2 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, November 3- Sold Out
Saturday, November 9 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, November 10 - afternoon session (morning/Sold Out)
Saturday, November 16 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, November 17 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, November 24 - Sold Out
Saturday, November 30- morning or afternoon session
Sunday, December 1 - morning or afternoon session
Saturday, December 7 - morning or afternoon session
Sunday, December 8 - morning or afternoon session


LOCATIONS

MALIBU

CALABASAS

Click right to scroll through images.


HOW TO BOOK

Fill out the form below and I’ll confirm your booking via an email with instructions on how to pay your 50% deposit via PayPal (required to secure the session date). After the booking is complete you'll receive a confirmation email, with additional information like directions and suggested attire. The remaining balance is due on the date of the shoot (via cash or PayPal). Images will be delivered within just one week!

 Not sure what type of photoshoot is best for you? Contact me today and I’ll be happy to help you choose!

Name *
Name
Session Type You'd like to book *
Mini sessions are offered in Malibu or Calabasas on select dates (please refer to list above). Full Sessions are available anywhere in the greater Los Angeles area - locations further than 20 miles from Malibu may carry a Travel Fee.
Anything else I should know?